CONTACT

Leopard Background
  • Wholesale Inquiries
    USA

    East Coast / eM PRODUCTIONS
    Nicole Gallo
    nicole@emprds.com
    T: 212.228.2428

    West Coast / eM PRODUCTIONS
    Lisa Davidson
    lisad@emprds.com
    T: 213.614.9292
  • Wholesale Inquiries
    CANADA

    KELLY CLAMAN COMPANY
    Kelly Claman
    kelly@kellyclamanco.com
    T: 647.884.8522

    AUSTRALIA

    DUE SOUTH AGENCY
    Holly Buxton
    holly@duesouthagency.com
    Sarah Epstein
    sarah@duesouthagency.com
    T: 61.(0)400.980.979
  • PR/Editorial Inquiries
    HEATHER MAGIDSOHN CONSULTING
    Heather Magidsohn
    heather@heathermagidsohnconsulting.com
    T: 646.408.4584

  • Corporate/Customer
    For order status updates and general inquiries:

    customerservice@kainlabel.com